NAVAJO TREATMENT CENTER FOR CHILDREN AND THEIR FAMILIES
 TELEPHONE DIRECTORY 
 
 NTCCF CLINICAL/ADMINISTRATION OFFICE
P.O. Box 1967      fax: (928) 871-6176
Window Rock , AZ 86515      
  Antoinette Miller, Program Manager I ........................................................                    (928) 871.6818
  Email: toni98_wr@yahoo.com  
  RaNaye M. Badonie, Administrative Services Officer...................................................(928) 871.7673
  Email: ranaye@ntccf.org   
  Gernaylyn Jones, Office Specialist...................................................................................(928) 871.7679
  Email: gernay@ntccf.org   
  VACANT, Clinical Family Therapist.................................................................................(928) 871.7679
  Email:  
 
CHINLE NTCCF CLINIC …………………………………………………………………..........................
P.O. Box 3619     
Chinle, Arizona 86503     
  Byron Wesley, Family Therapist…..........................................(928) 729.4441
   Email: byron@ntccf.org

 Cell:

         (928) 349.0240

 
CROWNPOINT NTCCF CLINIC…………………………………………………………….......................... Fax: (505) 786.2421
P.O. Box 638      
Crownpoint , NM 87313      
   Mavis Smith, Family Therapist……………………….………….…………(505) 786.2333  
 
Cell: 
(928) 349.0254
  VACANT, Treatment Coordinator………...………………………… (505) 786.2334
  Email: mavis@ntccf.org 
  Melantha Morgan, Office Specialist…………………………….................. (505) 786.2420
  Email: melantha@ntccf.org    
 
DILKON NTCCF CLINIC………………………………………………………………….......................... fax: (928) 657.8181
HC 63 Box 6102     
Winslow, AZ 86047     
  Karen Johnson, Family Therapist……………………….……….. (928) 657.8182
  Email: karen@ntccf.org
Cell:
(928) 206.6406
    
     
 
FORT DEFIANCE NTCCF CLINIC……………………………………………………………..................... fax: (928) 729.4285
P.O. Box 1789      
Fort Defiance , AZ 86504      
  VACANT, Family Therapist
 
  Edward T. Begay, Treatment Coordinator................................................. (928) 729.4284
  Email: edward@ntccf.org
Cell:
(928) 401.0904
  Cyndee Roanhorse, Office Specialist....................................................... (928) 729.4282
  Email: lucinda@ntccf.org    
 
KAYENTA NTCCF CLINIC…………………………………………………………………fax: (928) 697.5562
P.O. Box 10     
Kayenta , AZ 86033      
  Kenny Victor, MSW, Family Therapist………………………………… (928) 697.5561
  Email: kenny@ntccf.org
Cell:
(928) 206.9406
  VACANT, Treatment Coordinator………………………
   
  Shannon Spencer, Office Specialist………………………………….. (928) 697.5560
  Email:shannon@ntccf.org   
 
SHIPROCK NTCCF CLINIC……………………………………………………………………….......fax: (505) 368.1192
P.O. Box 4001      
Shiprock , NM 87420      
  Anthony M. Begay, MSW/LISAC, Family Therapist……………………… (505) 368.1193
  E-mail: anthony@ntccf.org  
  VACANT, Treatment Coordinator…………………………………… (505) 368.1191
   Cell:(928) 205.3069
  VACANT, Office Specialist……………………………………… (505) 368.1168
  Email:    
 
TUBA CITY NTCCF CLINIC………………………………………………………………….…………………… fax: (928) 283.3279
P.O. Box 2199      
Tuba City , AZ 86045      
  Lynn D. Fowler, MSW, Family Therapist…………………………………(928) 283.3270
  Email: lynnd@ntccf.org
Cell:
(928) 206.9405
  Phil R. Begay, Treatment Coordinator……………………………………… (928)283.3269
  Email: philb@ntccf.org 
  Loretta Nezz, Office Specialist…………………………………………... (928) 283.3261
  Email: loretta@ntccf.org  
Revised:08/22/13